New Release: Jory Boy reaches new heights with "Otra Liga"

Puerto-rican singer Jory Boy releases today "Otra Liga", his follow-up to the successfully acclaimed "Matando La Liga". The album contains 7 songs, among which are collaborations with Maluma, Anuel AA, Darell, Tali and Lito Kirino, besides the major hit remix "Detrás De Ti" featuring Ozuna.

"Otra Liga" consists of 7 unpublished tracks, each highlighting a different style of sub-genres of Urban music, such as Reggaeton and Trap. In order to achieve such a wide selection, the artist turned to renowned producers such as Jan Paul, Chan El Genio, Kevin ADG, El High, Dayme Beats, Nely El Arma Secreta, Onyx, Sinfonico, Mvgnifico, Lil Geniuz, and JX.

"Otra Liga" is the follow-up to his first solo album entitled "Matando La Liga", released in November 2015, which figured in the top positions of latin and tropical charts.


1. Detrás de Ti (Remix) ft. Ozuna
2. La Duda
3. Desafío
4. Viejo Motel
5. La Noche Oscura ft. Anuel AA
6. Soñé Contigo
7. Oh Na Na ft. Darell, Tali y Lito Kirino

Listen on

Buy on 

  • Tags: